Duplicate, delete, and publish a listing

eDock >Markets >eBay >listing

 

duplicate a listing

To duplicate a listing it means to copy the same listing within the folder “Saved”. Since a listing that is on eBay can be modified only partially, to use the function Duplicate can be a way to spare time and correct the error if needed. 

How to do:

Select the listing you need to duplicate

Select the button: duplicate listing

Wait for the outcome through the notification at the bottom of the page.

Once you have finished, a notification will appear at the bottom of the page.

 

The listing appear inside the folder “Saved” together with the listings duplicated or saved previously.

Delete a listing

How to do:

Select the listing needed

Select: Delete listing

Once you have finished, a notification will appear at the bottom of the page. 

Publish a listing

How to do:

Select the listing that you need to publish
select the button: Publish

Once you have finished, a notification will appear at the bottom of the page. 

Buttons and their function

  1. Single/Multiple Listing
  2. Duplicate the listing
  3. Delete/Close the listings
  4. Publish the listing
  5. Import orders/ Import listing 

  1. Filter
  2. Configure
  3. Sort
  4. Refresh
  5. View
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments